TFMPage.Com
Home   Forum   Wiki   Notes   Mobile   Register   FAQ   Sitemap   About Us   Contact Us  

Sections: Home - TFM Magazine - Forum - Wiki - POW - oPod - Lyrics - Pictures - Music Notes -  
Forums: Current Topics - Ilayaraja Albums - A.R. Rahman Albums - TFM Oldies - Fun & Games
Ilaiyaraja: Releases - News - Share Music - AR Rahman: Releases - News - AOTW - Tweets -
Discussions: MSV - YSR - GVP - Song Requests - Song stats - Raga of songs - Copying - Tweets
Database: Main - Singers - Music Director's - Lyricists   Fun: PP - EKB - Relay - Satires - Quiz

History of the thread: "Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!]"


  1. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Fri Jul 18 20:16:02 2003
  2. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Sat Jul 19 01:42:11 2003
  3. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Sat Jul 19 19:59:03 2003
  4. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Sun Jul 20 10:23:17 2003
  5. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Sun Jul 20 17:36:56 2003
  6. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Mon Jul 21 08:07:35 2003
  7. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Mon Jul 21 21:16:46 2003
  8. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Tue Jul 22 20:43:15 2003
  9. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Fri Jul 25 17:57:35 2003
  10. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Tue Sep 9 19:31:18 2003
  11. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Wed Sep 10 20:50:03 2003
  12. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Fri Sep 12 16:11:33 2003
  13. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Sat Sep 13 00:52:15 2003
  14. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Mon Sep 15 14:54:45 2003
  15. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Tue Sep 16 16:37:51 2003
  16. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Sat Sep 20 14:30:09 2003
  17. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Mon Sep 22 14:39:23 2003
  18. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Wed Sep 24 22:15:48 2003
  19. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Thu Sep 25 20:53:59 2003
  20. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Sat Sep 27 17:21:48 2003
  21. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Mon Sep 29 10:38:46 2003
  22. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Wed Oct 1 17:26:14 2003
  23. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Wed Oct 1 22:27:21 2003
  24. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Thu Oct 2 22:04:36 2003
  25. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!] - Old responses as on Tue Nov 18 01:00:01 2003
  26. Musical Merits &Demerits of IR and ARR [Only for fans, not fanatics!]

There may more pages after this. Retrieve the whole thread.