TFMPage.Com
Home   Forum   Wiki   Notes   Mobile   Register   FAQ   Sitemap   About Us   Contact Us  

KR's Interview on Mostlytamil.com KR's Interview on Mostlytamil.com

Topic started by oosai (@ 65.102.228.168) on Mon Apr 15 13:21:54 EDT 2002.
All times in EST +10:30 for IST.

Fans,
Dont miss Karthik Raaja's Special program on Mostly tamil, it has interview with Karthik Raaja(specially recorded with Q's asked by Mostlytamil.com listeners), and details on his recent projects, and ofcourse his super hit songs.

You can listen to the broadcast live ....click the link below
http://www.mostlytamil.com/live/

The program will be on 16th April

between 8:00 P.M to 9:00 P.M (Indian Time)
(i.e)
between 9:00 A.M to 12:00 P.M (Eastern Time)
(i.e)
between 8:00 A.M to 11:00 A.M (Central Time)
(i.e)
between 7:00 A.M to 10:00 A.M (Mountain Time)
(i.e)
between 6:00 A.M to 9:00 A.M (Pacific Time)


Responses:


List all pages of this thread



Back to the Forum

Post comments

Sections: Home - TFM Magazine - Forum - Wiki - POW - oPod - Lyrics - Pictures - Music Notes -  
Forums: Current Topics - Ilayaraja Albums - A.R. Rahman Albums - TFM Oldies - Fun & Games
Ilaiyaraja: Releases - News - Share Music - AR Rahman: Releases - News - AOTW - Tweets -
Discussions: MSV - YSR - GVP - Song Requests - Song stats - Raga of songs - Copying - Tweets
Database: Main - Singers - Music Director's - Lyricists   Fun: PP - EKB - Relay - Satires - Quiz